New Castle County is divided into divisions called Hundreds.  Below is a map of the county with the divisions identified.

  1. Brandywine 
  2. Christinia 
  3. Mill Creek 
  4. White Clay Creek 
  5. New Castle 
  6. Pencader 
  7. Red Lion 
  8. St. Georges 
  9. Appoquinimink 
  10. Blackbird
  11. Wilmington


Category: New Castle County General Information